Development agencies at home and abroad who desire to make a real contribution to poverty reduction in Bangladesh and see virtue in the promotion of small and ultra-small enterprises to generate employment to that end, have the best option in joining hands with MIDAS.

MIDAS Team

Dr. A. S. M. Mashi-ur-Rahman

Managing Director mashiur@midas.org.bd

MR. ZIAUL MOQUIT

SENIOR GENERAL MANAGER zmoquit@midas.org.bd

Mr. A K M Shamsuddin

Deputy General Manager suddin@midas.org.bd

Mr. Md. Ebrahim Hossain

Assistant General Manager ebrahim@midas.org.bd

Ms. Kamrun Nahar

Manager (Library & Information) knahar@midas.org.bd

Mr. Md. Monirul Islam

Manager (Finance & Admin.) monir@midas.org.bd

Ms. Borna Marina Halder

Assistant Manager (Program) borna@midas.org.bd

Mr. Muhammad Ridwan-Ul-Alam

Assistant Manager ridwanalam@midas.org.bd

Mr. Jafar Alam

Officer jafar@midas.org.bd

Mr. Md. Riashad Joardar

Officer rjmithun@midas.org.bd

Mr. Ahmed Tausif Reza Rochi

Officer tausifrochi@midas.org.bd

Ms. Shakila Jahan

Management Trainee shakila@midas.org.bd

Ms. Mahbuba Binte Alam Mou

Management Trainee

Ms. Anamika Islam

PS to Managing Director anamika@midas.org.bd

Ms. Nipa Monalisa

Receptionist